MEET THE TEAM

 
 
IMG_0030.JPG

Jordan Mefford

President

Office - 859-551-4423 Ext. 700

Cell - 859-475-6946

jmefford@meffcon.com


David Mefford

Vice President

Office - 502-519-3110 Ext. 701

Cell - 502-548-1469

dmefford@meffcon.com

IMG_0031.JPG

IMG_1528.jpg

Evan Mefford

Vice President

Office - 502-519-3110 Ext. 702

Cell - 502-525-3155

emefford@meffcon.com


IMG_4430.jpg

Kyle Wick

Director of operations

Office - 859-551-4423 Ext. 703

Cell - 859-230-2407

kwick@meffcon.com


FullSizeRender.jpg

Josh Fleming

Estimator

office - 859-551-4423 Ext. 705

cell - 859-421-8612

jfleming@meffcon.com


IMG_2902.jpg

Blain Faulkner

Site Superintendent

Office - 859-551-4423 EXT. 706

Cell - 859-455-6209

bfaulkner@meffcon.com